New Release April 23, 2024

The Last Girl Left

A Dark Psychological Thriller

When a woman returns to the scene of the horrific mass murder that shattered her life, the nightmare begins again in a chilling novel of psychological suspense.

Five years ago, Tessa Chamberlain was the lone survivor of a beach house massacre that left three of her friends dead—and Tessa with an inescapable, unending dread. Now she’s going back to face her fears.

Renting the same beach house where she almost died, Tessa returns to lonely Cassadaga Island off the coast of Maine long after the tourists and summer residents have departed for the winter. But as the fog rolls in and the nights grow longer, she wonders if she made a terrible mistake. There are footsteps on the porch, creaks from the second floor, and an unsettling feeling of being watched.

If only someone believed her. Because the terrors Tessa thought were long behind her are starting again. And this time, trapped and alone, she might not be lucky enough to survive them.

The Patterson Blake Series

Never Lie To Me

A shocking murder rocks a small seaside community…

Sister Where Are You

Sister Where Are You

Sixteen years ago, her sister vanished while on a cross-country road trip…

Is She Really Gone

Patterson’s search continues in the gripping follow-up to Sister Where Are You.

All The Dead Girls

Some monsters prowl in daylight…

Never Let Her Go

Patterson Blake is in more danger than ever before…

Dark Road From Sunrise

Patterson Blake follows her sister’s trail to Santa Fe, New Mexico.

I Will Find Her

The exciting conclusion to the Patterson Blake series.

A great story, echoing the unnerving chill we all got from The Silence Of The Lambs. Sister Where Are You is a real winner of a story.

– Dan Allatore

USA Today Bestselling Author

This author has never disappointed me! Each book seems to be better than the last! Two thumbs up, way up!

– Brenda B.

Amazon Reviewer

The second full length outing for FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake is another great thriller. A definite good read for fans of Patterson, Deaver and Kava.

JENNIFER R.

Amazon Reviewer