Contact Me

2 + 5 =

A great story, echoing the unnerving chill we all got from The Silence Of The Lambs. Sister Where Are You is a real winner of a story.

– Dan Allatore

USA Today Besatselling Author

This author has never disappointed me! Each book seems to be better than the last! Two thumbs up, way up!

– Brenda B.

Amazon Reviewer

The second full length outing for FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake is another great thriller. A definite good read for fans of Patterson, Deaver and Kava.

JENNIFER R.

Amazon Reviewer