Book Four

Never Let Her Go

A Patterson Blake Thriller

Patterson Blake is in more danger than ever before…

Following the clues of her sister’s disappearance to Amarillo, FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake is hopeful she will finally learn the truth about Julie. But there’s a problem. The man who might hold those answers has been accused of a heinous crime. One he claims to be innocent of.

When Patterson starts to dig into the case, she stumbles upon a dangerous conspiracy that threatens to not only derail her search for Julie but could also get her killed.

With the clock ticking and her very life in danger, Patterson must unravel a plot bigger than any she has ever encountered, even as forces she cannot control close in around her with one aim… To stop her by any means necessary.

Releases February 15, 2023.

A great story, echoing the unnerving chill we all got from The Silence Of The Lambs. Sister Where Are You is a real winner of a story.

– Dan Allatore

USA Today Besatselling Author

This author has never disappointed me! Each book seems to be better than the last! Two thumbs up, way up!

– Brenda B.

Amazon Reviewer

The second full length outing for FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake is another great thriller. A definite good read for fans of Patterson, Deaver and Kava.

JENNIFER R.

Amazon Reviewer