Never LieTo Me

A Patterson Blake Thriller

A shocking murder rocks a small seaside community…

Newly minted special agent, Patterson Blake, fresh out of Quantico, hasn’t seen much action since arriving at the FBI’s New York Field Office weeks before. In fact, she’s beginning to think her life will be nothing but routine inquiries and boring paperwork.

Until she receives a call late one night with an unexpected assignment. A man has been brutally murdered. Bludgeoned to death on the stage of a community theater in the idyllic resort town of Montauk.

Now she must team up with an experienced special agent to investigate a disturbing crime that has left an entire community on edge.

As the rookie agent and her partner dig deeper into the horrific killing, they will uncover a web of deceit and betrayal that will leave them baffled. And put their very lives in danger.

Patterson Blake is about to discover that the FBI is anything but boring…

Available in e-book, paperback, and audiobook.

A great story, echoing the unnerving chill we all got from The Silence Of The Lambs. Sister Where Are You is a real winner of a story.

– Dan Allatore

USA Today Bestselling Author

This author has never disappointed me! Each book seems to be better than the last! Two thumbs up, way up!

– Brenda B.

Amazon Reviewer

The second full length outing for FBI Special Agent Patterson Blake is another great thriller. A definite good read for fans of Patterson, Deaver and Kava.


Amazon Reviewer